Tired but Happy

Works been pretty busy lately, with change overs, new shifts, overtime etc. We’ve been packing up the store ready for the builders to come in though I say that- they were in there doing stuff they same time as us so the dust was playing havoc with my asthma. We’re pretty far ahead of schedule, so starting yesterday we were thinking we would be done by Wednesday but turns out we are a very good team and actually finished earlier on today! Not the most thrilling thing that I could write about, but out of a 1-10Pm shift I finished at 5, With paid holiday tomorrow and that makes me a very happy person. 7 days off until I’m back to another store, and then after that I’m doing all my training! I guess this is just a little update on things, so you’ll hear much more interesting things from me soon.

Rainy x

Leave a Reply

